Concealed terrace fasteners

befestigung-unsichtbar

For a visually more appealing design, we have various solutions that make your screw connections disappear.

All variants ensure good rear ventilation of the terrace, which helps to increase the service life of your terrace.

SenoFix

The fastest way to conceal your terrace screw connections, saves 50% of installation time! The screw connections are only made in the joint using SenoFix, whose integrated joint space holder also serves to increase walking comfort. The decking is laid with the terrace clamp. SenoFix can be used with deckings made from the wood types Accoya, thermo-treated ash and thermo-treated pine.

senofix_terrassenfix_zwinge_iii_300_2

TeniClip

Fast and easy installation of Accoya and thermo-treated woods, no additional installation tools required. The TeniClip has also proven itself in the installation of winding terraces.

teniclip

GleitFix

Terrace installation using GleitFix is the optimal fastening variant for wood types with a high level of swelling and shrinkage. The terrace board is only fastened on one side so that the wood can give way and thus the jumping and rubbing of the wood is minimised. The exposed joint can also be adjusted with GleitFix.

gleitfix_gf_hauptanwendung_4

DielenFix

DielenFix is the stainless steel variant for concealed fastening and it is suitable for nearly all wood types. The terrace boards are clipped together and can be individually replaced later on if required. The joint space is variable.

Unsichtbare Terrassenbefestigung

befestigung-unsichtbar

Für optisch Anspruchsvolle haben wir verschiedene Lösungen, wie sie ihre Terrasse nicht sichtbar verschrauben können.

Alle Varianten sorgen für eine gute Hinterlüftung der Terrasse, wodurch sich die Lebensdauer Ihrer Terrasse erhöht.

SenoFix

Die schnellste Art die Terrasse nicht sichtbar zu verlegen, spart 50% der Montagezeit! Geschraubt wird nur in der Fuge durch den SenoFix, dessen integrierter Fugenabstandhalter gleichzeitig den Gehkomport erhöht. Die Verlegung erfolgt mit der Terrassenzwinge. Die Verlegung mit SenoFix ist möglich bei den Holzarten Accoya, Therme Esche und Thermo Kiefer.

senofix_terrassenfix_zwinge_iii_300_2

TeniClip

Die einfache und schnelle Montage von Accoya und Thermohölzern, ohne zusätzliches Verlegewerkzeug. Der TeniClip hat sich auch bei der Verlegung von verwinkelten Terrassen bewährt.

teniclip

GleitFix

Die Terrassenmontage mit GleitFix ist die optimale Befestigungsvariante bei Holzarten mit einem höheren Quell- und Schwindverhalten. Die Terrassendiele wird nur an einer Seite angeschraubt, damit das Holz ausweichen kann und das Springen und Reiben des Holzes minimiert wird. Die Sichtfuge ist mit GleitFix variabel einstellbar.

gleitfix_gf_hauptanwendung_4

DielenFix

DielenFix ist die Edelstahl Variante, die unsichtbar geschraubt wird und für fast alle Holzarten geeignet ist. Die Terrassendielen werden eingehängt und können nachträglich einzeln ausgewechselt werden. Der Fugenabstand ist variabel.