Showroom

Visit our showroom to experience the variety and quality of our products at first hand. Our qualified staff would be delighted to assist you.

Terraces

You will find everything you could possible need for your terrace in our special terrace showroom. Various wooden planks and ceramic tiles, suitable substructures, coordinated fasteners and all the accessories you require, from lamps and assembly materials, to the matching care products. Browse through our products at leisure to see for yourself. Enjoy the attentive assistance of our highly qualified sales assistants.

TO THE TERRACE SHOWROOM
Terraces

Wall panelling

Wall panelling brings rooms to life, regardless of the format and structure. It’s a simple method of interior design that creates a very special, sophisticated ambience and lends the room an unforgettable aura. Explore our range and benefit from expert advice to pick your favourite product in our showroom.

TO THE WALL PANELLING
Wall panelling

Veneers

Our veneers showroom extends over several areas and floors to highlight the variety of this range. Browse veneers made of local and exotic woods, special veneers and exclusive designer veneers. View these incredible and unique products of nature for yourself. We would gladly guide you through our world of veneers.

TO THE VENEERS SHOWROOM
Veneers

Online Shop

At Hechenblaickner eShop, our virtual showroom and the biggest window into our company, you will benefit from our full range of products and the ability to order them online.
Our tip: Browse our products and place your orders here for unique table tops.

To the photo gallery
Online Shop

Showroom

Besuchen Sie unsere Aufstellungsräume und überzeugen Sie sich persönlich von der Vielfalt sowie Qualität unserer Produkte. Unser Fachpersonal steht Ihnen gerne beratend zur Verfügung.

Terrassen

In unserem Terrassenshowroom finden Sie alles was Sie für Ihre Terrasse brauchen. Verschiedene Terrassenhölzer und Keramikplatten, geeignete Unterkonstruktion, abgestimmte Befestigung sowie das komplette Zubehör über Beleuchtung und Montagematerial bis hin zur passenden Pflege. Machen Sie sich ein Bild davon und überzeugen Sie sich persönlich von den Produkten, obendrein steht Ihnen unser kompetentes Fachpersonal stets und gerne beratend zur Verfügung.

ZUR TERRASSENAUSSTELLUNG
Terrassen

Wandverkleidung

Unabhängig von Format und Stuktur leben Räume durch Wandverkleidungen auf. Eine einfache Art der Raumgestaltung, welche zu einem ganz besonderen und edlen Ambiente führt, und dem Raum eine unvergleichbare Optik verleiht. Entdecken Sie unser Sortiment und entscheiden Sie sich in unserem Showroom unter Fachberatung für Ihr Produkt.

ZUR WANDVERKLEIDUNG
Wandverkleidung

Furniere

Unsere Furnierausstellung streckt sich über mehrere Räume und Etagen, und stellt somit die Sortimentsvielfalt dar. Entdecken Sie Furniere aus heimischen und exotischen Holzarten, Sonderfurniere sowie exklusive Designfurniere, überzeugen Sie sich von unglaublichen und einzigartigen Naturprodukten. Wir führen Sie gerne beratend duch die Furnierwelt.

ZUR FURNIERAUSSTELLUNG
Furniere

Online Shop

Im Hechenblaickner eShop dem virtuellen Showroom und zugleich auch dem größten Schaufenster des Unternehmens profitieren Sie von dem gesamten Sortimentsangebot, und können dieses zugleich auch direkt bestellen.
Unser Tipp: Entdecken und bestellen Sie hier die einzigartigen Tischplatten.

Zur Bildergalerie
Online Shop